Mer till sången.

He is like the sun,when he walks shines everything.
He's pretty,funny,good looking and everything a girl can wish for.
Every girl wants him,but sorry he is mine forever.
I like the way his hair looks in the morning and the way he speaks with me.
He says I'm beautiful when I feel the worst, i feel so lucky.
His eyes  are so pretty, i mealt when i look into those eyes.
He is everything i ever wished for and never thougt would happend.
But the sad part , is that he is only exizt   in my dreams when iam sleeping.
So he dosen't really exist but it helps me live in the real boring life with no love.
So i'm surrvive anyways without a real boy.
I am just going to keeep dreaming about him.
The sun boy.
He is like the sun,when he walks shines everything.
He's pretty,funny,good looking and everything a girl can wish for.
Every girl wants him,but sorry he is mine forever.
I like the way his hair looks in the morning and the way he speaks with me.
He says I'm beautiful when I feel the worst, i feel so lucky.
His eyes  are so pretty, i mealt when i look into those eyes.
He is everything i ever wished for and never thougt would happend.

But the sad part , is that he is only exizt   in my dreams when iam sleeping.
So he dosen't really exist but it helps me live in the real boring life with no love.
So i'm surrvive anyways without a real boy.
I am just going to keeep dreaming about him.
The sun boy.


Bara fick för mej de igår så gjort lite xP 
YEAH.....

Kommentarer
Postat av: Grynet mamma till lille Vidar

sv: Ja vad jag såg så fanns det bara i påse, men det kan ju hända att det kommer som kaka sen :P

Ja det tror jag, annars kan du alltid be personalen på affären beställa in dom :)

2010-05-07 @ 10:20:19
URL: http://grynis.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0